Hey everyone!

Hey everyone!

So, I get asked a lot of questions regarding modeling. How did you get started? What should I expect? How do I get ready for a photo shoot? etc…

Well, Within time, everything will be answered for you on here =)

So, follow all my blogs, A Heather Moment, and A Sports memo…leave comments,questions and I will answer them! yay!

Sports Blog:http://asportsmemo.wordpress.com  A Models Memo’s Blog(model blog): https://amodelsmemo4u.wordpress.com And A Heather Moments Blog (everything for ya!):  http://aheathermoment.wordpress.com/

You can also find me at:

www.facebook.com/amodelsmemo

twitter: amodelsmemo4u

www.modelmayhem.com/morheather

 

 

Thank you!

Heather Lynn<3

One comment

  1. Heather, feel free to re-blog anything I post with a link or reference to the blog. That works for me. I have tried to put several articles up in my blog about becoming a model, and things models should know. Feel free to fish around the blog or look for the “becoming a model” page – it has quite a few links to other blog posts.

    In looking for a way to contact and leave a message for you, I saw your comments about your ordeal and what you went through. I am very sorry you had to go through that. Being someone who went to high school in the DC area (Fairfax County) and where I still spend time with friends who live there all over the area. I am very glad you hung in there and kept fighting. 🙂

    I love your advice to always bring someone with, and your comments on safety the whole way through. Many models that I deal with don’t think like you di, and had they been in your shoes, it would have been a lot worse.

    If there are any topics you want me to blog about, please let me know. I want the blogs to be helpful to just about anyone who reads them. I also believe that giving people both sides of the story helps all of us out in the industry. Would you mind me posting your site on my “blog roll” of friend’s blogs in the right column?

    Thanks,

    Don

    If you want to communicate via another way than comments such as e-mail, feel free to send to xoindphoto@gmail.com, via MM to MM#570071, or facebook (www.facebook.com/dkrajewski). I am also on several other modeling sites, but don’t check the messages that often on them because of the lower traffic on them.

Leave me some love..

